To view all of our radio on-demand sessions, you must have a Radio Active pass or an On-Demand pass. Just go to our On Demand section and enter your email to view the ondemand sessions

RadioActive ’22 -
The Future of Audio

Canadian Music Week’s annual audio expo: accelerating into 2022 and beyond!

Radio Advisory Committee for 2022

Heidi Baiden – Bell Media
Ross Davies – Broadcast Consultant
Christian Hall – Rogers Sports & Media
Steve Jones – Stingray Radio
Brad Phillips – Corus Entertainment
Steve Pratt – Pacific Content
Jeff Vidler – Signal Hill Insights
Ross Winters – Pattison Media