GENERAL INFORMATION
e: cmwfestival@gmail.com
t: 1 905 858 4747
f: 1 905 858 4848
w: cmw.net/music
30 Village Centre Place, Suite 300
Mississauga, Ontario,
Canada, L4Z 1V9
Steven Dagenais – Festival Manager
e: Festival@cmw.net
Jennyfer Sanchez – Festival Logistics Manager
e: logistics@cmw.net
John Kastner – Festival Programmer
e: John@cmw.net
Marissa Dubrofsky – Social Media Coordinator and Communications Coord
e: communications@cmw.net
Festival Volunteer Information
e: festvolunteers@cmw.net
Sacha Miller – Work Late Inc. – Public Relations
e: sacha@worklate.ca
Festival Tickets General Information
e: tickets@cmw.net